This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-04 :: 10:38 p.m. : >>
The academics of a healthy life.

Oh the succesion of money...which I have never found in abundance, nor anyone else in my family. Except for my father figure's parents. It cost to much to live, and still to much to die. Taking care of yourself should be a simple enough task, with no headaches or added stress right? Wrong!

Next week is my week for the Dentist, Orthadontist, and Doctor. In all, I am stressed with worry. I have to get crowns, Braces, Fillings, and my Dentist doesn't speak english, Joy! Money, never having enough, I'd have to donate my body to science seventy times to even pay for the dentist bill.

My viens do not drip money, unfortunatly, and I have to be suave, smart, asking all the right questions. Understanding fully what they are saying, and wondering are they just screwing me out of money? Is it Better to know what's wrong, or is ignorance bliss?

I worry what the Doctor will say, how she will screw with my head, and my mothers Checkbook.What she will say is not law, but being the mediorce mortal I am, what else can I believe. I want to take care of myself, I want to be healthy and catch problems early on. Yet I fear, the pain, the hours, the questions I didn't ask, the answers I didn't answer correctly. I dread it all!!!!!

Is all of life like highschool? I defiantly failing the exam of life.



<< : home : >>