This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2005-01-17 :: 3:19 a.m. : >>
Ice scuplture of natural love

I'm nothing but and ice-burg, cold, unmoving, and hard. Chipp away at me sure, I'll break of chunks of my core, layers of my very exsistense, but it doesn't matter much, the smaller I get, I'm still the same just not a monstousty like I once was. You might want to watch were to cruise to, I've sank the titanic many times, come my way and I'll find the time to sink you to, I always do, it's the constiant in my life. nothing warms me, and where I float no one knows, least of all me, I just go where they water takes me, doing my destruction on the way. I'm never good enough to stay though, no I'm not perfect in my shape or core, am what you see, cold, bleek water formation, that's me. Oh but this ice-burg thought I had a sun to melt me, how amazing he is,his words could cut through me or make me seem much more friendly, oh but he completes me so, where did he go? Am I good enough for his warm embrace, I'm nothing special nothing of good taste, no one has seen me unraveled, no one has touched my core, I raw material nature intensity unexplored. I finaly joined with the water that I sat above belong finally, that feeling of love, but somehow I feel like an Ice-burg again, and the bleekness, oldness, and destruction keep following in. I don't want them to, lord what do I do, oh but I float, I always have.


<< : home : >>