This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-11-09 :: 12:18 a.m. : >>
Untitled

Why is it so hard to leave, in my desertion of you?

You abandoned me in fear, expelled me into woods unknown.

I served my life to the struggle.

Burying my corage and strength along the way.

I sacrificed my state of being for your ignorance.

Yet in your light I held hopeless assperations.

I cling to the sanity of your instict to invade my soul, bound to my womanhood.

I sleep in your greatest nightmare, to control my foolish notion of who you are.

Baring the dreams of my love in still births.

I aborted the idea of a normal exsistence, breathing death into everything I touched.

I never meant to cause you shame, but in my exsistence you shattered both our lives.



<< : home : >>