This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-09-15 :: 7:12 p.m. : >>
For all of those who pick at me, and think I'm without sense.

Pour La Nag!

When I'm not needy it's okay, when I'm not awkward you'll stay.

I'm tired of everyone taken there shit out on me!

Feeling guilty to let them see, the pain, the drama, the tears, ya I cry.

What's never okay is that I lie, but I always lie!

You put me in your damn boxes, stapling to my side, She's FRAGILE!!!!

I don't need insight, or a thesaurus into your mind. I sit and laugh. While you spout needless opinions, and self declarations, because I'd rather Hide.

You never tried to feel the hell I feel, you never bothered to let me shine.

I was something you regergutated knowledge to, because debating is life.

What the hell could I know, I'm just a fly, right.

Stress me out, leave me sad and unwanted.

I don't care for your labels, or your supposed way of thinking.

So while I sit in silence or in rage, you'll quote Arostatale, or Oprah of today. I'm not like you, no, no I'm not. No ones like you, so fuck off.

Copyrighted 2003



<< : home : >>