This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-09-02 :: 2:42 a.m. : >>
Got a light?

If I smoked I smoke a pack a day! Long, slim cigerretts, Like Holly Golightly and the rest of those beautiful Dam's for the 1920's!

Yeah I got the mean reds! Can't stop nagging at my apperence. Never pretty enough! Lazy! that's me! This diary is giving me grief, with it's templates, and HTML talk. It's banners and photo shop! Research, I'm buried high in it! Extensive amounts of it! Muscling around me like a big Frat guy at a greek party looking for beer. I don't mind the knowledge, just the headaches.

God! I have to figure out what to do with my life, Just standing still! Waiting....Waiting! I need to express! To Learn!!!! To Create! To go to college! LOL! College and I, interesting match.

Savannah!

Insomnia, has taken me over again, leaving it's darkness around my huge eyes! Wednesday Adams. I've been pondering Photograhpy, life nudes, tasteful, Bien Sur. God! I want to create a masterpiece! I feel hopeless, desperatly trying to find something, anything in this tiny,frivolous being that I am. Producing something creative,a tasty palette for the mind. Where you see Fatty sugar, I want to give Creme brewlay. I might have spelled that wrong.

I'm forever puzzeled and frightened. I'm flushed with the idea of men, of late. Their skin, lips, and valor. Those souls of men are only seen in my stories, ideals, and my mothers Cary Grant movies. I've only seen my lover in movies, perhaps that is the only love I will know. Perhaps I will always have that story to tell, for that story will always be mine to tell. I'll wilt on that.



<< : home : >>