This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2004-01-11 :: 10:56 p.m. : >>
Sandman ( Dream a little dream of death for me)

I Dreamt of Death last night, and it was waiting for me in a cafe with it's sical and dark hooded cloak. I kept hearing that it comes for all things beautiful. I was a Vampire who was running through boutiques, trying to get away from demonds or goblins of sorts, when I found I could walk through walls. I Knew death was waiting just beyond the wall,and I played with the idea of looking. I aprtially peered when I cowared away and ran away from the place all together. I was beautiful, Mia Kischner to be exact.

The night before I dreamt I slit my wrist, and waking up in terror, checking both arm it was a dream but a thought I had often thought of. Not knowing How I will survive, let alone live this life. Part of me a coward, the other a force of Nature Tired of it's none exsistence and starvation.



<< : home : >>