This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-07 :: 10:02 p.m. : >>
Traviling through sitcoms, and dramas.

Maybe this is who I am, who I'll ever be. I know I have to try to change, however familar the pain, the disappointments, I'll just keeping withering until all that is left is my greatest flaw. My inability to change. I have to let this girl go, take my name, my life, this atmosphere, and strip down to the bare essentials of me. I'm not sur how I can do that, but I know I must. Fears aren't easy to face, but if I keep hiding, and hiding, who I'm suppose to be will get lost in the rumble, and life would have won, the darkness, the people, the obstucles would have one. I would have let them, and I am to proud for that. I have to believe that how ever mediorce I think I am, that is not my fate to be just a nameless face. If not for anyone, but myself, to know I'm worth something, anything. To truly challenge my gifts, however fearful I am at being nothing more than a carbon copy.

If I can wake up in the morning look at my imperfect smile, and bold features, listen to my girly voice, and drown out the echoes of failure and despair. I'lll hear someone who knows they were born to achieve, with a spirit and a strong will. However much childhood, teenage's have taken their tole on my will to fight, it's time to be someone else, a woman with new fight in her, and a will not only to survive, but to be happy, really happy, her way.



<< : home : >>