This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-09 :: 1:39 a.m. : >>
By anyother name he is:

Nathan; My all american sports God in Highschool was the shy, brooding guy, I've known since Preschool, and have loved since eigth grade. In his senior year of new popularity and stardom, as Quarter back, he took on a confident prickish role, that he latter made his own. I loved him still pathetically. He was my first love, he was literally the boy a couple streets over. I didn't know his favorite color, or what he ate for breakfast, in actuality, it was at first a crush, and then it grew from there. He was funny, sarcastic, and oozed untapped Charisma, and at the end of the day even a charming, no non sense girl like me was in awe of his sweetly, subtle ways. I understand now, that he was one of the only guys, I ever just loved because there was so much that pulled me to him. Just that cosmic force, that you never ever would have thought you could have loved him, ever. I did, I made my self a fool for him, as most woman tend to do. Without realizing that some man, boys, will never give a damn for any of the love, caring, and support you give them. I suppose he will always have a piece of me, that wrenched thought eats away at me, and at the same time cradles me, the way silent secrets do when no one, not even you understands them. I'd always love him, that inoccent love, that no one can ever touch, that love he never wanted part of. The ditzy Cheerleader that he took to Home coming, as I tired so desperatly to make him jealous. The cosmos had picked us for some reason , and even though I was burned, I loved him still, maybe it's the thought of loving him, is why I love him still. HASH(0x86e846c)
you are really in love with him. he knows how much
you care, but he might not know to that
extreme. im glad to see someone still cares...

how much do you love him?
brought to you by Quizilla


<< : home : >>