This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-08-30 :: 12:44 a.m. : >>
Luna Leave me your wisdom.

Pale Moon, I raise my grief stricken face to you. I see the fireflies go by,serving their purpose, on their way home to warmth and wine. NO Not I. Home, is a place I've never touched,or felt within my own skin, nor reached for in another. Home was never a destination, or School perscribed book.

Safty on the other hand was my house, where I was never bothered,and could do whatever I liked. I took my freedom in that. Safty was my mothers perfume, and emotional distress, in which I consoled.

Stability, never knew that funny man. I jumped down the rabbit hole to quick when I was young, and learned to fast what to fear from or to. Mistakes where mine at 13, and I became an old woman at 14.

Now my Mother the moon, the stars my faithful lovers. I have fallen into the continues struggle against the burning out of my own light. Though death mingles on my lips and thoughts, I do seek saving!

Not at the sake of being broken, but for the sake of direction and hope. Sweet hope, a Loving sonnet I left at 18, renounced. I panic, I brake down, I constantly fear, and at the lonley dance, I take my bow, and begin again.

I'm dazed and confused,never allowing excuse or ease in my reformation of my own self.

Truth I seek you out. Love I bind you to my soul. Courage I bury you in my spirit. Strength I sew you to my heart. Muses I confine you to my intution and brain, soo that I can drum up what I am suppose to be, or become. So I to can accomplish my dreams, wasting none of my talent, and always creating in the spirit of life,wholeness and expression.

Greatness be my sword, and patience be my shadow. Perseverance by my word, and Talent be my enduring assurance.

Each prayer to the Moon, I give in love and no harm, each wish I give to the stars, I live the part of a child.



<< : home : >>