This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-08-29 :: 12:40 a.m. : >>
Ode To slyvia!

You ever notice how sadness takes over your body like a virus, eating away at your soul, like it should your immune system.I wonder sometimes what will become of me, where will this sick soul,strong willed spirit,spaztic mind,and scorn heart lead me too.

I sometimes become so afraid that I will not do great things with my life, and at that realization I become depressed and terrified. I don't want to wake up and look at myself in the mirror and suddenly be screaming at my kids, hating my husband, and then take my own life.

All because I didn't do what I wanted, or was suppose to, when all my passion has faded and my dreams are silenced. I can't live that way! It's all so smothering! I can barely breathe. All these thoughts, these fears are sufficating!

I may stick my head in the oven!

Poor Gingerbread Woman!

Poor witch!

Poor Gretel!

Poor sadistic gir!



<< : home : >>