This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-09-04 :: 10:32 p.m. : >>
An entry that shouldn't need to exsist, but to understand me, I guess has to.

Obvisously this subject has become a cause for debate, especially to a friend of mine. Who irks me with her interpretation of a theory I had. I can not even believe that she would think I of all people would make excuses for anyone, men or women. I wrote this once before but I'll try to find my words and passion again.

Woman have not only sought after equality but world domination! rightfully so. lol. This is not a bad thing.I don't calm to speak for all females but from a notion that can make you think, question, and obviously has succeeded. Woman don't want to be given a job, in my opinion from a man or anyone for that matter simple to see if they can do it as well as a man. Woman are more driven to succeed in their own rights, based on their talents, and fresh take. That is my point in changing of roles, woman were always brought up to be behind a man, his pilar. We have always been capable and strong, but forced into submission and shadow. Were are percieved as Virgin or Whores, and yet can not be anything more. Those are categories we have allowed to go on to long.

Men who are taught from their fathers , who were taught by their fathers, to see a woman in that way. So by saying that they are confused by the evolution of our gender. I mean they are not always prepared for it, and their new part in it. Where are men without woman? Who will they have? Their commerads, who will never give them emotional vulnerablity, in which to care for, or to be cared from.Their fathers, who will never nurture them the way a mother would. Mothers give their children their grace, their senstivity. So by saying that from the way things were, interms of woman v.s men it has all become a lump of something most men haven't the emotional understanding to endure gracefully.

Perhaps I should have made the last entry a two page entry. What I ment by primal instict for them to rape. It's almost as if they reform back into children, throwing fits of hate when not getting theire way, when they have no control, of course on a larger scale.

It's the control that we've taken from them, that causes them to freak out, and the only way to deal is through brute strength. Rape is not a subject there are any right answers to or opinons, except that it's wrong.In any discussion it is a touchy subject. Women are even now taught to yell fire instead of help. That wasn't even an issue back then.

As my friend pointed out rape was present back in those days, even by husbands. That is true, but back then it was not something pointed out, not only because it was taboo, but because it was an issue not listened for. Woman were not open about it, weren't willful. Men controlled that as well. I hate the idea that we have to be dictated to what we wear, how we act, to, if we walk alone at night.

I'm simply saying that I accept that men are beast, pigs asshole,not because it was taught, but because I've seen it enough, that any man can be one, maybe not all. Woman allow themselves to be the victums to many times though. We can defend ourselves, take action. Am I physically stronger, not unless I was a body builder, but I won't allow them to make me live in fear. I don't know any right answers, just thoughts. I've seen woman stay with the most monsterous of men, all for love, allowing themselves to be victums, for what ever reason.

I know that my brothers can subject a woman to a speck of dust beneath them, and yet look at their mother with pure admiration. She set the standard as fathers do for daughters. I will fight with them tell the end of our days, trying my damndest to tell thm things, but still I love them. Again pushing their way of being out of text.

My intention was to show that chivlary is hard to find except in stories or boring men, sadly said. That men and woman's idea of relationships have changed so much, who knows what from what. I never made excuses, but recognized that men are monsters, I've seen them in my grandfathers, through my mothers eyes, but for me, as a child I couldn't see it. My grandfathers gave me love and hugs,but still they were evil. Did I love them any less? No.

Do I hate them , yes.

I accept that life is both good and bad,but by acknowledging the monsters, I take away their power, which knowledge is suppose to be the greatest power.

Again it's food for thought and not a decleration!

Seeing as how my last entry was interpreted way wrong, but I will never change my mind about.

Oh an by the way KO, new nickname for ya!, Men are considered more primal because sexual they are, have you ever seen a woman get a woody at the sight of a man. Noticabley anyways...lol.

We evolved more than they did I guess. That's like asking why we have kids? It just is.



<< : home : >>