This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-11-09 :: 12:16 a.m. : >>
Lydia

Lydia

I'm alone in my decison to keep you.

I let you linger far too long where you should not.

Your lost among the Spanish moss, locked away in a garden I had forgotten.

When I lead you, I lead you into death, for I haved sinned for miseries sake.

Polluting my air with thoughts of poison, and bodies wasted overtime.

I walk with you always, avoiding your sun, though it was my sun that you longed to feel against cold room and lives.

I was forced into the prison, I now haunt inside myself, while your drowning in my expel from you.

I won't let you forget me though, I chain you to my destruction, for the thought of you keeps me sane.

I won't let you leave my venomous nature, infecting you with little I have to give.

I never stay to long in heaven, and I recite daily my hells.

In my torture I made stay forever, loving me in madness, and in my own pain.



<< : home : >>