This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-11-09 :: 12:14 a.m. : >>
Lunar Eclipse

Lunar Eclipse

The very thought of you makes my skin crawl,

as I reside by the moon.

Eclipsing over your need to drink from loves mouth, as I eat from hopes spoon.

In your eagerness I become the wind you can't see, but you can always feel.

Sometimes hard and cold, other times warm and tickilish.

I always move you.

In your irritating constant sound of wanting, I am not amused.

In the fires constant untouchable nature I am fueled.

In your touching conversation you like the sound of your own pretty wrapping and dazziling bows.

Carresssing me with your wants, your needs as if I should appualed at your shallow echos.

If I am not mezmerized by your shiny points or reviviting banter, I am heartless, an Ice Queen.

Frozen, and you dig your pic into my skin to break me from my waters.

When I do not yeild, you are fustrated, that I do not bend to your nature.

Although my nature is of no concern to you.

When the fire blazes my life is floored, and I dig hard, garbbing like a child to the light, that flickers in my eye.

It is that intense nature to please the fire, to melt me to the bone, that I sacrifice my heart to.

Rolling over all others like a tide of waves, crushing beneath my chest.

Everything else is just an imatation to the Eclipse.



<< : home : >>