This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-09-16 :: 10:35 p.m. : >>
Yi'tai Song

If when I fold my arms I'm salty, they never understand why.

If ever I betray my nature, I'll run away and hide.

Within the way your stories flow, the creation you have built inside these little lives to Kenya, I'm moved outside myself.

With every thing I hope to accomplish, I crawl against the glass, but with your gracious hand of friendship, you bring a hope that even I can last.

I see in your worlds, the same worlds inside my mind, with depth and soul, an inspirational mind.

With hearts like thorns that leave us bare, I find in you a heart that can only give.

Such gifts, such beauty, it melts the ice.

Snowhite's soul has found a light.

To My new friend Yi"tai, with such strength and beauty. I hope you understand.

All writings and drwings belong to me.



<< : home : >>