This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-08-25 :: 11:05 p.m. : >>
Who am I suppose to be?

I miss my dog!!!!!!! I miss her big brown soulful eyes. Beyond that I've been writing. I sometimes wonder what I'll be, cause everytime I make a decision, that decision comes with a tremendous amount of obstacles, not to mention self doubt. If I become a writer, their are deadlines I might not meet, stories I might not be able to come up with.Will I only be successful if I'm dead? My grammar is atrocious,if you can't already tell. What makes me so different, from thousands of others who want to be writers? I was reading what I wrote yesterday and found it boring. I know so many people who are magnificant writers, and other things, and I think my god!, I'm fucked! I'm not brillant or astounding in any way. So how can you tell, decide? It all sucks ,and I can't make head way, one way or another. I'm at the point of desperation. What am I suppose to become, and how can I become it? What is my purpose? So...you've listen to me whine enough.


<< : home : >>