This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-08-26 :: 12:33 a.m. : >>
Malnutrution of A artistic soul.

I read a diary just now, that I couldn't finish reading. It was filled with hate and anger. I loved it for that simple fact, that it made me uncomfortable, forcing me to read the fuck word, in all it's hardened use. It was art, because it caused me to shift, to rethink, to be angry. It was real.

It wasn't afraid to be mad, to be angry to curse, to control contravercy in it's matter.

I want to cause that art, that makes you think, shift, feel,until you don't want to. That leaves you in a state of Mind fuck,reverberates the soul.

Maybe I don't, maybe that's my constaint, I just don't.

I'm overdosing off of this place, these people!

Malnutrutioned, undersexed.

Fuck'em!



<< : home : >>