This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-18 :: 1:38 a.m. : >>
Crucifixion

This is not for you, and has nothing to do with you!

My thoughts, my soul, my spirit, there all mine, their not subject to anyone but me. I accept the consequences of my truth, but do you.

People mask and hide, and think life owes them explaination, as they act as if they're two. Over dramatize.

We all fume, and boil, and instead of listening to what we want to hear, but are too rightous to listen to, we attack, attack!

I'm sorry no one loved you daddy, I'm sorry that no one protected you mother, and I'm sorry sister that life has dealt you nothing but pain.

My thoughts are my own, and I am human in them....I won't be sorry, because I'm not wrong.

I will not be submissive when you think I need to be, I will bow to your love, but do not ask me to let you beat me.

Whatever grief I cause, I am not mean, or evil, all of you dramatize, and I let you have the right to.

So when you cut me, I'll cut myself, but my thoughts are mine to bellow as I feel necessary to. I don't need forgiveness.

I still go about my day as I need to.



<< : home : >>