This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-25 :: 3:28 a.m. : >>
Beyond the Grave

Omett I know your sad, Stay here with me and hold my hand.

Beneath the sinking sand, we'll look to the stars for dreams, and make the constellations weave into the endless body of you and me.

Omett write for me the sea, tell me where you come from in legends of your stories, and I'll haunt your world.

My Spirit is here to burn, and burn I will in melodys, write Omett , tell me a story.

So where ever I go and where ever I've been, I see your soul when ever I read, and you'll be there holding my hand, Omett hold for me the stars in your hand.

Fallen angels will hold in the night, and we both can see the pain in our eyes, but we will never give in, the wind holds as we sink or we swim.

To look to the stars, the spirit you write, the soul that I sing, and the life we both fight. Omett tell me a story.

Everlasting Lenore



<< : home : >>