This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-16 :: 2:19 a.m. : >>
Loveletter to Heathecliff

If you let me I will crumble

when your light stays to long gone.

When I sing, in my rapture

to you each melody passionately belongs.

If I close my eyes, with a wish

I invision you listening.

When dreams linguer in twlight,

I come to you,

as you find me always.

If you let me crumble

In your silence, I'm left for dead.

You are me and I am you

Sing for me again.

At the ledges, I'll be waiting,

watching the tides roll in.

In that moment I'll be praying,

for you to love me always.

Intertwined forever,

where we fit.

My Darling Heathecliff.

Copyright 2003

casablanca
"You must remember this, a kiss is still a
kiss". Your romance is Casablanca. A
classic story of love in trying times, chock
full of both cynicism and hope. You obviously
believe in true love, but you're also
constantly aware of practicality and societal
expectations. That's not always fun, but at
least it's realistic. Try not to let the Nazis
get you down too much.



What Romance Movie Best Represents Your Love Life?
brought to you by Quizilla



<< : home : >>