This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-09-23 :: 12:25 a.m. : >>
When your experation date starts to sour.

This is all I'll ever be..... This liveless sack of skin, weakining into nothing but mush.

This is all I'll ever be, I'll become a zombie, and work at Rite Aide for minimum wage, while all the people I know from school, will ask me with sadness, and sympathy on their face, " What Happened?"

This is all I'll ever be, as I have nothing else to do, but wake up and be depressed that the days seem to keep on continuing.

When I never abused drugs, or alcohol, or smoked cigerettes. No all I ever wanted was to be safe in my own skin. I wanted Guidence, and love. Instead the void eats away at me. All my regrets and mistakes pound endlessly at my heart, as all my dreams slip away into the cold, bleek description of nothingness.

So I got dealt a rough hand, boo who, why did I fail? Why wasn't I strong enough?

Why couldn't I find away to make my life work.

Now I'm stuck, no job, no college, no lincense, nothing to even prove I exsist. Why couldn't I be enough?

This is all I'll ever be, and I can't deal with that stomach curdiling, mind wrenching, cruel reality.

I've smashed into a window........



<< : home : >>