This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-11-05 :: 1:23 a.m. : >>
Killing me softly- Dedicated to the bastard who tried to kill me.

Killing me softly

There's echos where my heart rendered souls

Silence where my body ached for more

Everytime I hear your name I want to die

My eyes blurred and swollen on a red face

keep buried in the sad songs, I played and played

at your expense, I exposed my love, disposing of my brain

trying to breathe, trying to hold onto a moment without you,

without the very thought of you, I'm lost.

can't fight the hurt thats haunted me over the years, and I'm drowning

fading without the view of you

I'm trying to forget your touch, your smile, but it's burned inside my soul.

I'm trying to learn how to live without you, as you so easily let go of me too.

I'm left looking in at a dream of you and me, but it's not so beautiful.

I can't even get to you, no love, I can't even find the door to you

your the song I never knew the words to.

Copyrighted 2002



<< : home : >>