This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-11-04 :: 9:59 p.m. : >>
Unspoiled fruit to Eve

I have a hard time letting you in. Loving you, caring for you, giving you my undivided attention.

I have a hard time, letting you know me, hold me, enjoy me. I'm rather awkward in that way, hiding from your truths, and your daily inquires.

I don't want to be foolish, or stupid, or caught up in someone who will only bring me down, leave me empty, or worse yet still from me my faith in myself.

You could be trouble, the point of no return, just a nice image, until the moment where your not so nice anymore, and the man I thought I knew is so far gone it's like a bad hang over from the night you had to be drunk to even make it through.

I can't handle those truths, I can't give in to that cause, so in those intense moments of favoring you, of clinging to what I never had, I look away. I run as fast as I can from that moment when you want more, when you want to enter me, but I hold true to my sign of: DO NOT ENTER!

If I'm to picky, I'm not sure, but maybe in knowing what I want, and what I will not give into is okay, maybe giving into nothing isn't.

I'm just never sure of what I can trust, and I sure as hell don't trust you Adam. No this time EVE won't comitt any sins, she hasn't the balls too. So I'll wait for the moment when I know, and pray to God that I won't look away.

Does everything happen for a reason?



<< : home : >>