This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-15 :: 2:40 a.m. : >>
Wet Dream of mind.

I think that if I ignore it, it will not have a name.

If I don't speak about it, then it will go away.

If I don't register the fear, than I can deny the truth.

If I can hold it all inside, no one will ever know the difference.

There won't be worried faces, or dullisions on my part. I won't be seen as fragile, while invisioning me as all wrong.

No better not let it be, it will end me, it will end me.

What if it's true, I can't decide. That road is long and traveled with predjudice and labels.

I won't be the same girl. I won't have that same life! Why me!

So I'll hide, pardon me.

Better to be lame than disturb...am I? storm
You are Storm! You are very strong and very protective of those
you love. You are in tune with nature and are
very concerned with justice and humanity.
Unfortunately, certain apprehensions and fears
are very hard for you to overcome, and can
often inhibit you when most need to be strong.

Which X-Men character are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla



<< : home : >>