This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-10-26 :: 11:37 p.m. : >>
Winged song, for wishful love.

I miss you Nightengale!

Why do you sing for me no more.

Do you sing, only your voice can not reach me on wings alone.

I think of you too much my pet, and hunger desperatly for your love.

My eyes look hard for you in the stars, as fairytales would suggest, my heart leaps to soon from my chest, silenced with regrets.

I am not the Angel of sutblties, nor the Reaper of boldness.

I am but a sparrow to your song, and a tree praying for your sweet breeze, but it doesn't come, no it never comes, and I'm condemned to this fate..alone, so alone.

How could you forsake me love, how could you leave me without your song.

I'm without breathe, within the arms of death. Is this punishment my beloved, are you punishing me into insanity?

Punish me than, but do it here , with a face, a name,and a touch. Haunt me my love!

Do not desert me, no do not desert me within these hours between wake and dreams.

Do not leave me, with these sappy couples, romantic stories, movies, lines, and regrugitated love songs, that are not yours.

Let me feel your kiss before isolation, let me feel your need for me before abondement.

Than never leave me! No, but this is all a wish Nightengale, my beautiful Nightengale...sing me a song. Rest with me in dreams than, in aguishing dreams.



<< : home : >>