This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-11-07 :: 2:57 a.m. : >>
Fueled By Passion- My ode to Chris Cornell

Fueled by Passion

I am nothing,

until I am hearing your voice, delivered by your words.

I am bound and married to your existence, reborn each time.

No other will do.

No other will fill the craving given by you, given into the very depths of my soul fending.

I'm moved everytime.

Every Hip, Every Line,

Every Lick of my lips,

is in my seduction to you.

You are the preacher that I kneel down to follow.

The painting I strive to create into reality.

The sin I gladly spread open for without hesitation.

I am completed,

in every pitch,

note,

word,

and power of your songs.

Praying night and day for the embodiment of you in my life.

Copyrighted 2003



<< : home : >>