This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
<< : 2003-11-06 :: 3:11 a.m. : >>
The virtual world

I can not believe for the life of me, that I am doing this....I am hopeless, there is no recover for the stupid at heart.I jell, you jell, I ush for connection. Even if the connection is all on a page, and im, a moment. I am so desperate I think to have what so many take for grabted, that at any sign, I grab, I claw. I make a moutian out of a mole hill. I take a friendship, and make it into a live, die relationship. Bubbling it up with my relentless ability to feed my passion, and fil my void. In the end I'm still starving, because it has been jacked up to the hills, and I experience mor heartache than joy, consume more obsession, than calm happiness, and keep pushing, instead of moving on. Why for heaven sakes me!!!!!

Please let me stop being a fool!!!!



<< : home : >>